Shop
Customer Reviews
SCOTT'S FLORIST
Local Raritan, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (115 reviews)
Date: Nov 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flowers were beautifully arranged with fall colors and are a fresh as can be.
Date: Oct 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The roses I received for my anniversary were absolutely beautiful! They were delivered as requested. We’ve never been disappointed with Scott’s Florist!
Date: Jun 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Very satisfied. Order was processed quickly, and I was told the received bouquet was beautiful. The florist even called to verify the message on the card, before delivery. Pleased with order, and Scott's.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I love it.It is so beautiful flowers.They smell so good.I had order and looked that picture is so perfect.You had good delivery and good service Thank you
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Easy to navigate the website.
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I had to order an arrangement on Sunday for a wake the next day. The website was great; easy to get through and the customer service was wonderful. I received a response to my email immediately which was comforting. I was quite pleased with Scott's Florist; thank you!
Date: Apr 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Scott's did a great job on our flowers for our funeral that we just had. They did just as we requested and the flower arrived on time as asked. We will use them again in the future and will pass the word on.
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful arrangement was delivered exactly when I requested. Will definitely use Scott's again and recmoment them to my friends.
Date: Jan 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service and beautiful arrangement for my sisters bday. I will definitely order again!
Date: Dec 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Timely delivery and friendly customer service.
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was beautiful, she cried (good thing). Couldn't thank me enough, and I can't thank you enough. I will definitely use you again! The flowers are still doing well after 2weeks too
Date: Nov 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you so much. I ordered last minute and it was delivered and everyone said it was beautiful. I also had you for the flowers for my moms funeral and you were so helpful and the arrangements were beautiful.
Date: Aug 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My husband has been using you for years for all our special occasions and you always deliver. Your arrangements all look like they were assembled with care and forethought and never look thrown together. Your flowers are consistently of superior quality. We would recommend you to everyone. Thanks.
Date: Jul 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great product - my mother was very happy! I like how the arrangements were online - definitely helped in the end
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

We have used Scott's in Rartitan, NJ for several years. Friendly service and wonderful flower arrangements, that are fresh, creative and beautiful. Always on time.
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The bouquet of flowers I received for Administrative Professionals day were absolutely beautiful! The most beautiful flowers I've ever received! Great job putting them together!
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Very nice arrangement. Arrangement arrived on time and was as promised. Great customer service
Date: Mar 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

They called me the night before delivery to make sure the order was correct. I appreciated their confirmation.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Scott's Florist of Raritan, NJ is always consistent with quality arrangements and long lasting flowers. I recommend Scott's to others in the area.
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

All the arrangements I've ordered have been online with Scott's Florist and each one is more beautiful than the last!
Date: Dec 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

I used to live in Bridgewater. I worked at Bradley Gardens School. Donna Beck referred me. Now I live in CO. I order flowers for family and friends in NJ and know they will get beautiful flowers. Ordered on the day, got same day delivery. Flowers weren't in that I ordered so I got a phone call to ask if the colors they had were ok. I have had great experiences with Scott's and will continue to order in the future.
Date: Nov 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I'm out of the country fir Thanksgiving and sent an arrangement to my sister today as all of my family will be at her house for Thanksgiving - just got off the phone with her and she said the flowers were so beautiful - she told th delivery man the same tang and that our family LOVES Scott's Florist!
Date: Nov 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Was so happy with the Birthday Flower arrangement with Balloons and Candy, great flowers, very fresh and great color and nice fragrance . Thank you
Date: Oct 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered with no issues whatsoever.
Date: Oct 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

They were absolutely beautiful! I mentioned that her favorite flower was sunflowers and her favorite color was blue, the arrangement came with BIG BEAUTIFUL sunflowers with blue flowers incorporated in the arrangement. Everyone at her job was so impressed by the flowers. We were so pleased.
Date: Sep 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Ordered flowers for a co-workers birthday and the arrangement was absolutely beautiful. I love to support local businesses.
Date: Aug 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I was first referred to Scotts by Jim Cusick who handled my late husband's funeral. Scotts made a painful situation so much easier by handling the floral arrangements with professionalism and kindness. I was very pleased with the arrangement I ordered recently for a friend's mother. The arrangement looked just like the one that was shown on the website. So often what you expect is not what is received. Therefore, whenever I need flowers in the future I will always use Scotts. Thank you again for such professional and thoughtful service.
Date: Jul 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flower arrangement is magnificent, flowers are so fresh after a couple of days the arrangement looks as good as the day it was delivered. Thank you Scotts Florist
Date: Jun 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Fantastic, we love scotts
Date: May 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Hi Scott and Linda, The flowers we received for our 30th wedding anniversary were beautiful!! Most of the flowers have opened and the arrangement is the most beautiful I've ever received.
Date: Apr 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful flower arrangement - very modern and elegant
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Everything was great. On time delivery and the flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Feb 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

beautiful flowers and delivered on time thanks
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Both arrangements sent to my 94 year old mother were beautiful. One for birthday and one for Valentines. She was very thrilled. I asked if they could be sent early in the day and they arrived at a perfect time. Thank you Scotts
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

very nice flowers and delivered right on time :)
Date: Feb 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Recently my best friend/ daughter's godfather passed away and Scott's handled the funeral arrangements we sent. The arrangements were very beautiful and brought a great comfort to my friend's family. Their service was fantastic as usual. Scott's always goes the extra mile for their customers! Thank you again for everything.
Date: Jan 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I was so excited I could order online! I am always very pleased with Scott's and with my busy schedule being able to order off hours was great!!! The person who recieved the basket said it was fabulous. Ordering was easy and great selection on line with opportunity to customize if needed. (Comments) which is important.
Date: Jan 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

My mother said the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Jan 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

I was a regular customer when I lived in NJ. Now I always use Scott's when sending flowers to family there. The arrangements are always fabulous and the flowers are fresh and last.
Date: Dec 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I am reviewing your flowers even though I am not a customer. I made the mistake of ordering somewhere else, not knowing any better, because I am not from the area. There was no comparison between the funeral flowers I had ordered for myself and other family members, and what had been delivered from Scott's. No one should use America's Florists. Scott's flowers were FAR superior.
Date: Nov 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flowers were beautiful and the person receiving them raved.
Date: Oct 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The arrangement was beautiful and the service was great. Thank you!
Date: Oct 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

I appreciated your fine service. The product was beautiful and very well received. Always happy to support the local businesses. Thank you.
Date: Aug 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I rec'd a beautiful sunflower arrangement a week ago. It was a very full arrangement with a matching bow around the glass vase. It still looks fresh today. Great job by the designer at Scott's!!
Date: Feb 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Scott's has ALWAYS taken great care of my floral needs. They supersede my expectations!!
Date: Feb 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

it was a beautiful flower arrangement! I even sent a picture to the sender and they loved it as well we were all very pleased.
Date: Jan 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Was very happy with the arrangement! Absolutely beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Dec 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

I sent a fruit basket from Scott's Florist to our realtor to thank him for selling our home. He called to say that it was beautiful!! It was loaded with all kinds of fruit!!
Date: Sep 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Tha arrangement was beautiful The substitutions made the arrangement better looking than the original pic
Date: Sep 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I thought the service was wonderful. The flowers amazing! and extremely fresh,smelled delicious.
Date: May 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were delivered the day I ordered them. They were beautiful. I highly recommend using Scott's Florist.
Date: Apr 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I
Date: Apr 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The online ordering was easy to use. I received all my receipts and confirmation regarding this order. I would use your services again. thanks
Date: Mar 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I ordered a birthday bouquet for my sister from England for my sister who lives in NJ. She sent us a photo and was delighted. The flowers looked beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Mar 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I buy flowers here all the time and they are always fresh and last a long time. The employees are always very nice and helpful! I recommend Scott's florist !
Date: Feb 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I have ordered several baskets from your florist. My experience has always been very positive ane reliable. One fruit basket was delivered directly from yur florist to a friend in town and she said "it was the most lovely fruit basket she had ever seen" I would not hesitate to recommend you to others. Thanks so much! Jeannie
Date: Dec 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I live in CO now but have used Scott's in the past when I lived in NJ. Everything with the delivery went very smoothly from ordering online to delivery to the freshness of the flowers. Excellent!
Date: Dec 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have had bad luck with ordering flowers through the internet. I would pay for an upgraded bouquet only to find that they sent the less expensive one. Scott's Florist sent exactly what I ordered and they were beautiful. I do visit the recipient to see what was delivered and it was a lovely centerpiece arrangement.
Date: Nov 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Oh my gosh...Scott's Florist did an amazing job for my daughter Kassy's wedding. The wedding was held down in Seabright NJ. The girls flowers were just beautiful. All of the table arrangements - High and Low - were exactly what Kassy and Cory had in mind. THANK YOU LINDA...You were just so pleasant and helpful and we would highly recommend SCOTT's FLORIST!!!!
Date: Oct 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My flowers from Scott's Florist were absolutely beautiful. I am still receiving compliments to this day as to how amazing my flowers were. People actually thought they were fake because they were so perfect. Linda was beyond amazing and helpful during our consultation. I would highly recommend Scott's Florist for anyone who wants gorgeous flowers.
Date: Oct 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Lnda and the rest of the staff at Scott's Florist did an amazing job on my daughter's wedding flowers. Everythng was delivered on time. The bouquets were stunning and the Table Centerpieces took my breath away. Linda took our vision and made the arrangements into the most beautiful centerpieces I have ever seen. They far exceeded our expectations and we highly recommend them for any of your floral needs!!
Date: Jul 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Service was superior. Basket was enjoyed by the recipients. Delivered when promised and follow up was a nice touch. Thank you!! I will be using your florist again and again
Date: Jun 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Quick easy order overnight for fast delivery next am. Dealing with local florist recommended by funeral was very reasuring. The arrangement was beautiful and very appreciated by grieving family. The only recommendation I have for this company is to extend the allowed wording on card for us poets:) Thank you! We have much family in area that are in their 80's and it is cost prohibitive to fly cross country. We will be returning customers.
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My Valentine's Day flowers were absolutely gorgeous and I received many compliments on them!
Date: Jan 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The arrangement ordered was beautiful. So very satisfied with the service. Would give more than a 5 rating if possible.
Date: Jan 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My birthday roses are opening up so nice and big! Thank you for calling to let me know they were left on the porch since I wasnt home at the time of delivery...
Date: Sep 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

That was the most beautiful arrangement that I've sen in a long time. GREAT JOB!!!!! Really did the job by putting a smile on my face.
Date: Aug 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

not only this last delivery but the past ones have been beautiful keep up the good work.
Date: Aug 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

My boss' wife passed away and I was charged with taking donations and sending flowers from the team. I looked for a local florist (one near the funeral home) and found you. I also read good reviews. These convinced me to choose you. Another team member who is located in NJ went to the funeral home for the viewing. She said the arrangement was stunning. So I would have to say that overall, I am extremely happy with your service and God Forbid I should ever need it again, I will be a repeat customer. Thank you for doing such a good job. It was very important to all of us.
Date: Aug 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers arrived the same day and My nephew and his wife said they were beautiful
Date: Jul 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ND

IMHO you've got the right ansewr!
Date: May 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The arrangement was beautiful, just as pictured.
Date: Apr 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

We always use Scott's. The flowers are always beautiful and they last forever.
Date: Mar 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Mar 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

beautiful
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Feb 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Extremely helpful and friendly! Flowers I ordered for my mom have lasted 2 weeks already and are still going strong! She was thrilled and so am I - I will be a return customer for sure!
Date: Jan 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent arrangement - the price was a value. Easy online ordering experience.
Date: Jan 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Dec 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service!
Date: Sep 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My wedding flowers were gorgeous. People are still raving about my bouquet, the centerpieces, the escort table and all the arrangements in and around the sweetheart table. Linda did a fabulous job bringing my vision to life and everyone was so great to work with, I enjoyed every moment of it. The reception room moved me to tears as it was even more beautiful than I ever could have imagined. Thank you again for making it so wonderful!
Date: Jun 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I ordered my wedding flower arrangements from Scotts florist. Not only did they do an amazing job with the flowers but were affordable and the people I worked with were friendly. I would love to do business with them again and recommend them to friends.
Date: May 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: May 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

excellent flower arrangement
Date: May 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were delivered with a big smile.. he seems as happy to bring them to me as I was to receive them They are beautiful and each day have become even more so.. this morning still more have opened up.. I am just so pleased with receiving them and your service Thank you Wilma Miller
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mom sent a photo of the flowers she received for Mother's Day and they were truly beautiful! Delivery was prompt and the flowers were as described. Thank you!
Date: Apr 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Arrangements were even nicer than pictured which has not been my experience in the past with other florist I have used. I placed order online but had to call the shop directly when I realized that I had forgotten something. The person I spoke with was very pleasant and followed through with my request. I was very happy with the service and e-mailed them to let them know - they promptly e-mailed back thanking me for my comments. I would use again and recommend
Date: Apr 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The special arrangement arrived along with the buttonieres. They were pefect. The roses were precisely what I was looking for. I also appreciated the call before hand to make sure that you knew what I was after. Perfect! Many, many thanks.
Date: Mar 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

An absolutley gorgeous arrangement (all yellow) that made a rainy celebration awesome,really beautifully done!!!
Date: Feb 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful...made my day!
Date: Feb 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Scott's Florist is the best! I work at a local child care center and am always ordering things last minute. They are always able to meet my crazy needs. This month we held a fundraiser fro Haiti and Scott's Florist donated over 100 flowers! They are amazing. Their quality is superb and the people that work there are experts at what they do. I would recommend this Florist to anyone!
Date: Jan 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: BC

My Mom loved the arrangement...especially the many star gazer lilies.
Date: Jan 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers were beautiful and long lasting. Excellent service.
Date: Dec 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful arrangement, reasonable price for high quality flowers. Excellent customer service. Exceeds expectations.
Date: Sep 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Excellent flowers,arrangement and service.
Date: Aug 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful flower arrangement as pictured on web site.delivery on time as requested.
Date: May 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were beautiful and fresh. Looked just like the picture. Beautiful colors.
Date: Apr 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NJ

We had a great experience, the flowers were there on time and they were more beautiful then we expected, thankyou.
Date: Feb 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

happy with the service!
Date: Feb 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The arrangements I sent were absolutely gorgeous - both parties were ecstatic at the arrival of such beautiful and colorful flowers! I would, and have, recommended you to others!
Date: Jan 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Always great arrangements & fantastic service
Date: Jan 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Always the best arrangements & FRESH flowers & reasonable prices! TOP NOTCH SERVICE . THANK YOU !!
Date: Jun 08, 2008
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I sent flowers from Scott's Florist to my daughter for valentine's day and she said they were beautiful. They were delivered when I ask for them to be delivered and that is why I am back ordering from you again. Thank you for great service and beautiful fresh flowers.
Date: Oct 10, 2006
Name:

State/Province: NJ

small shop, attention to detail, did wedding flowers for me and funeral flowers for both my parents. we will travel out of our town to scotts in raritan for all floral needs
Date: Mar 31, 2006
Name:

State/Province: NJ

friendly and helpful and good looking staff, always beautiful flowers... THANKS Scotts!
Date: Mar 08, 2006
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Always friendly people. Great!!!! Prices.Lot's to pick from and fresh flowers that last.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Raritan, NJ
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

SCOTT'S FLORIST
73 West Somerset Street
Raritan, NJ. 08869
Local: (908) 218-0033

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web14-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase